justmickeyfornow:

Fun fact: When the number of fanfic tabs you have opened exceeds 99 on your phone… Chrome just gives up counting and gives you a smiley face that looks like it’s dissociating.

I feel much better about the 30 tabs I have open right now…


emptywithout:

winchvster:

Jared showing off his hiatus beard

Jared Padalecki, y’all…I mean…seriously. Dude. Add this to the 457293956382 reasons I love him already…

We are proud, too, Jared.

Good lord he’s adorable…


elizabethrobertajones:

nerdylittleshit:

Look who is finally here…

And as far as I can tell Baby looks pretty much the same as last year’s SDCC edition, including the trunk.

(It seems the normal version is the muddy version and only the chase version is clean, so I pretend this is Baby from 11×04)

Sam comes with a little EMF-meter.

And it seems as he has grown compared to normal Sam, in height as well as hair. (Plus, as @elizabethrobertajones pointed out: eyebrows. It’s a thing now)

Oh gosh no this is perfect. Put him next to a regular Dean funko and they’ll look canon appropriate re: legs and heights! Since that’s the Dean body with a Sam head mushed on you got there 😀

That Sam body looks more like Sam than Sam does.

Squeeeeeeee!!!!


doctorwh000o:

Blessing your day with some cute ass fluff dragons. Look at these lil sky puppies ❤😍😍😍
Ps i will be posting some actual DW stuff soon i promise

OMG, FLUFF DRAGONS!!!!!!!!

Favorite Characters Tag


Tagged by @stuckatsix and @altyex

Rules: List ten of your favorite characters in ten fandoms, then tag ten people.

1. Supernatural-Sam Winchester

2. Doctor Who-Donna

3. Arrow-Oliver Queen

4. Torchwood-Jack Harkness

5. MCU-Clint Barton

6. Harry Potter-Luna Lovegood

7. ST:TOS-Spock

8. Star Wars-Han Solo

9. TMNT-Raphael

10. Trollhunters-Argh

@emptywithout, @ladylilithprime, @threshie, @youarentreadingthis, @grey2510, @carryonmycobaltangel, @tinkdw, @goodfemalecharacters, @hyrulehearts1123, @sageclover61


writing-prompt-s:

New merch! Available until July 31!

[Tee | Women’s Tee | Hoodie | Sweatshirt | Mug | Tote Bag]

https://teespring.com/stores/writing-prompts-merch


sktchup:

I finally managed to paint an environment from imagination without giving up halfway through, and the best part is that I actually like it!

I’ve been trying hard to improve my values, colors, lighting, rendering, etc., and while I have a lot more to learn I’m happy to see some good progress.

Check my ArtStation if you’d like to see a couple process pics.

Instagram | Twitter | ArtStation

Awesome!!!!