I’m On Patreon!


oneshoeshort:

After much consideration, and consultation with some of my besties (thanks @kittenofdoomage and @chelsea072498 for your advice and love!)
I deleted my Ko-Fi account and am now exclusively on Patreon!

I wanted a way to be able to still do what I love most while helping to provide for my family. You can now support my works, my family and help further my writing career by becoming a patron to my Patreon!

So, as of right now, there’s only gonna be a single tier to access my stuff. Everything I will be writing in the future will be first released on Patreon, then released here and on AOx3 a few days later. In the future, look out for content that will be exclusive to Patreon subscribers only.

It’s also gonna be set up to charge up front so no matter when you subscribe during the month, you’ll be charged at the first of each month after the initial subscription payment. This will not only make less headaches for the both of us, but you’ll get content faster!

I am still figuring out how this works so bear with me as I work to make this a success.

In the meantime:

SUPPORT MY PATREON!


Team OneShoeShort Signal Boost!

@canadianjelly​, @kittycat-cas​, @chelsea072498, @arryn-nyxx,  @trexrambling, @mrssamfuckingwinchester​, @cleverdame, @wheresthekillswitch, @emoryhemsworth​, @mogaruke, @speakinvain, @mereka18, @deathtonormalcy56, @imgetting2old4diss, @cassieraider, @alleiradayne, @fallen–lucifer, @sandlee44, @assbutt-still-in-hell, @muchamusedaboutnothing, @sofreddie, @cardiaccadillac, @samwinchesterfanfic, @wh1sp3r1ng-impala, @growningupgeek, @frickfracklesackles, @deansgirl215, @roxyspearing, @riversong-sam, @schizonephilim, @angelsandwinchesters, @pjofangirl18, @scrumptiouswinnie, @sammysgirl1997, @goldenolaf25, @byebyeisthatatic-tac, @sisterwinchesterwriter, @ellen-reincarnated1967, @notnaturalanahi, @blacktithe7, @babypieandwhiskey​, @holyfuckloueh, @emptywithout, @melbelle45, @californiagrl91, @meganwinchester1999, @moonlitskinwalker, @princess-of-erebor1992, @dubuforeveralone, @jordannicole56, @samanddeanmyheroes, @jessyackles, @yo-high-functioning-sociopath, @jamielea81, @thelittleredwhocould

Leave a comment