Dear Anyone Who Hates Cats


procrastinatingbookworm:

cliteralviolence:

coolcatgroup:

coolcatgroup:

broadwayfangirlblr:

My cat literally sleeps next to my face until she thinks I’m asleep and then she’ll move to the end of my bed. If I wake up at night she’ll go back up to me head and stay with me until I fall asleep again. In the morning she’ll follow me when I call her. She’s a precious lil nugget.

My best friend!!!!

I LOVE HER.

i would die for that cat

Awesomest fuzzie EVER!!!

That Inescapable Madness – Carrieosity – Supernatural [Archive of Our Own]


carrieosity:

Chapters: 1/?
Fandom: Supernatural
Rating: Explicit
Warnings: No Archive Warnings Apply
Relationships: Castiel/Dean Winchester
Characters: Castiel (Supernatural), Dean Winchester, Jo Harvelle, Bobby Singer, Sam Winchester
Additional Tags: Alpha/Beta/Omega Dynamics, Alpha Castiel/Omega Dean Winchester, Bottom Dean, Top Castiel, Switching, Mating Cycles/In Heat, Rutting, Gender Roles, Established Castiel/Dean Winchester, Communication, Healthy Relationships, Light Angst, Angst with a Happy Ending
Series: Part 3 of Choices ‘Verse
Summary:

They’d put so much thought into Dean’s mixed feelings about his secondary gender, but when the first signs of trouble appeared, they came from a completely different direction. As it turns out, biology-related baggage isn’t limited to one end of the spectrum.

(Or: Cas’s rut is approaching, for the first time since they mated.)

Everyone who asked about heat/rut sex in the Grown-Up Choices verse: here it is. (Well, starts.)

That Inescapable Madness – Carrieosity – Supernatural [Archive of Our Own]


alexsrecovering:

I think that the reason us teenagers get so obsessed with those tv shows or otp or books it’s because if we live their lives,we almost forget about ours.

Adults too.

And, on that topic, I always worry about students who devour books like I used to as a kid…cause I read to get away from my life, it was my only escape…still is…