Family Game Night


theriverscribe:

angelfaerieart:

@theriverscribe I was wondering if you ever thought about having family/flock game night in the bunker. I started envisioning it with Pictionary, and it made me laugh.

I thought of teams Dean and Cas, Sam and Mary, and Raphael and Gabriel:

Gabe: FOR DAD’S SAKE, DRAW FASTER, RAPHAEL!!!

Raphael: *gives five minute lecture on taking time to do things right*

Sam: Uhh… you guys are out of time. Like, since three minutes ago.

Cas: A line? A circle? A bowl of spaghetti?

Dean: *makes frantic gestures*

Cas: Now you’re circling a meatball. 

Sam: You’re out of time.

Dean: *throws down pencil* Spain, Cas. It was the earth, that was Europe, that was Spain.

Cas: Spain is not circular, Dean.

Dean: I thought you could get it from the general part of the earth I was circling.

Cas: You have absolutely no notion of what the continents look like, do you?

Dean: It’s Pictionary, Cas. 

Sam and Mary would obviously win. They both strike me as the kind of people who would be good at board games. Also, they would have Morpheus.

OH MY CHUCK! 😂😂😂

HC ACCEPTED COMPLETELY!!

This is awesome!!!!

Leave a comment