demondetoxmanual:

CW Upfronts, 2018


tinkdw:

J2M the cutest cute to ever cute at the upfronts 🙂


bluestar86:

alexander8calvert:

😂😂😂 😍
source: hannahmacdee ig

OMG THIS IS THE ONE! THIS IS WHERE I MADE HIM LAUGH.

Alex wasn’t supposed to be smiling like that in the pic but I caught his eye and grinned and and he just laughed and then went “oh no you made me laugh!” And then was like “okay” and tried to be serious for the pic but he FAILED.

I’m so pleased with myself. Look at that smile! Bahaha!

Awesome pic kudos to the fan who asked for it. 😀


klarastjarnljus:

peanutworm:

thewildonion:

chiefmilesobrien:

peanutworm:

You, an intellectual: 9+7=16

Me, with ADHD: if you take 1 from 9 and give it to 7 thats 8+8 and 8×2 is 16

Someone, usually a Teacher: NOT LIKE THAT YOU HEATHEN

This is literally how I would have done it

9 is a hungry bitch and takes one from 7, making it 10+6=16

VALID

Both of those are fully valid mathematical strategies, and together with any other ”ten-buddies” calculation (the system of which pairs in 1-9 that make 10) (and simple memorization, they make up the basics of how the brain does arithmetics in a ten base system, whether it’s telling you or not. If you use a strategy like this, it’s both really common AND really good, since it means that you more easily can back-track, analyse and verbalize your process when needed for others or as a tool in your operation!

Cheers,

A Math teacher


sigmabunny:

speeedylesbian:

Here’s an unpopular opinion that shouldn’t be unpopular: Not wanting sex is a reasonable boundary to set for literally any reason. Be it your trauma, your mental health, your sexuality, or any other factor. Your partners should respect that and they should respect you. This shouldn’t be a debate.

Any reason, or no reason. “I don’t want to” is enough


threshasketch:

Drawing!

Thanks to you guys, I have art commissions to work on! I’m super grateful for all of the signal boosting, to those of you who have commissioned me, and to the amazing lovely person who bought me a Ko-Fi (dcdhjjthymk seriously!) Thank you, guys! ❤❤❤

I am still taking art commissions, if anybody else is interested. Gotta keep that coffee pot full!