deancasbigbang:

Title: In Some Sacred Place
Author: schmerzerling
Artist: hellosaidthemoon
Rating: T
Length: 91k
Pairings: Dean/Castiel
Warnings: None

Summary

Dean has cystic fibrosis, a brutal, painful death sentence of a disease that means he can’t cut it in the life his father chose for him, despite his very best efforts. He also has a give ‘em hell attitude and a dogged crush on his childhood best friend. Castiel has an absent father, a stellar GPA, a comprehensive ten-year plan, and—a lot of reservations about all this.

Read the fic here on AO3.

Check out the art here on Tumblr.

This is always worth the reblog, it is awesome!!! Read it!!


txmriddlx:

Can you please reblog if your blog is a safe place for lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, asexual, aromantic, pansexual, non binary, demisexual or any other kind of queer or questioning people? Because mine is.

🎶☕🤯😇✨


laaaaaaaa, lalalalalalalaa la la la laaaaaaaaaaa, lalalalalalaalalala bum bum bum, bum bum bum…

huh, what?  Oh…what did I want to order? ummmm…hmmm…bum, bum, bum; bum, bum bum…key change! laaaaaaa lalalalalalalalal la la la laaaaaaaaaaaaa lalala…..

Oh, sorry. You were saying?  OF COURSE I’m going to get a coffee, WHY ELSE WOULD I BE HERE???

Oh, I have this stupid song in my head, and it just blows my mind that I can’t remember the name of it, so I’m hoping if I just keep singing it someone will be able to tell me the name of it…it’s hard it doesn’t have any words, see, it’s a classical piece, and my phone doesn’t recognise it when I sing it…

No, I don’t think that’s a commentary on my singing!

Oh right a coffee…yes, yes, I’ll have a mocha latte…a tall one, you know, one of those contradiction in terms you sell…

de, de de dededede de de de deeeeeeeee

Is that the only phrase I know, why no, it’s just the piece keeps repeating the same phrase over and over…adding more instruments, and changing key, and adding suspense until the very end…its quite frustrating to be stuck in one’s head…you don’t know the name of it by chance, do you?  No?  Gosh that’s a shame.

Well you’ve certainly been an angel, I’ll be sure to tell your boss what a star employee you are!!

Oh, you are the owner.  Oh, my apologies.  Well, ta ta now!! have a starriffic day!

*fades into distance* laaaaaaaaaaaaaa lalalalalalalaa la la lalaaaaaaaaaa……

@ladylilithprime

😏💚❤️☕️🍿🤖🥃🍷🍕🎈🎈🚀🎶🎵🐍💐✨🌙


Yea, that’s right, I’m smirking at you.  Your green tree hugging heart that loves coffee and popcorn…you WILL be upgraded…OR you will be DELETED.

If, by some chance, you escape, I strongly suggest a celebration!  I mean, who doesn’t appreciate pizza, wine, and cake (although not necessarily in that order) at a party?   I’ll make the playlist: “99 Luft Balloons” and “Rocketman” will DEFINITELY be playing.  Maybe we’ll even have a karaoke machine…hmm…we’ll probably need more wine, if karaoke is involved…

WAIT I KNOW!!!!! This is PERFECT!!!!!! We’ll hire a SNAKE CHARMER!!! That will be awesome!!!  I’m sure everyone will like that, and it will require much less wine….

What do you mean what will we do if the snake escapes?  Those snakes are very well trained, there is absolutely NO CHANCE of the snake escaping.  BUT if we do get a snake charmer, we’ll have to buy a bouquet of flowers to give them when they are done.  

OF COURSE WE HAVE TO GET THEM FLOWERS, ITS THE RIGHT THING TO DO WHEN SOMEONE HAS A PERFORMANCE!!!!!!

And then, when we’ve caught the snake (no, don’t ask questions, this is the important part) We will go outside and watch the night sky.  Count all the pretty stars and check out the moon.  What do you mean that’s rude?? I can check out the moon if I want to…maybe the moon likes me, did you ever think about that? HUH?? Maybe the MOON is CHECKING ME OUT!!!

I don’t understand, why do you want to send me to the moon…I did all this work planning your “yay we escaped from the cybermen” party…….

@whinywingedwinchester