oneshoeshort:

bamby0304:

oneshoeshort:

flirtswithdanger:

oneshoeshort:

dubuforeveralone:

oneshoeshort:

holyfuckloueh:

oneshoeshort:

Since my Sam spam has apparently turned off some followers enough to leave, I say unto them:

Why were you even here?

Did people actually unfollowed you?! …. they were crazy weren’t they?! 

Nobody in their right mind would unfollow someone as nice as you!

No, they were normal. That’s why they left.

Good riddance in that case. Only the perfectly insane fit in here 😀

(You’re too sweet for your own good, my love 😘)

During your Sam spam I just kept looking at my dash with heart eyes. So it was a nice spam and good riddance to them.

A LITTLE LOUDER FOR THE HATERS IN THE BACK, BABY!!!

I’m sorry am I getting this right? They left because you kept posting pics and gifs of the beautiful and delicious Sam/Jared?

Like I said. They’re normal pleebz who don’t appreciate art 🤷🏻‍♀️😏😂

I may throw a few tantrums when there’s a lot of Sam spam… but that’s only because I’m trying really hard to stay a Dean!girl… Jared’s face is making that hard, though…

My intention to my spams is to share what I love. And that is Sam Winchester. To me, in order to convert Dean/Cas/etc girls into Sam girls, I’d have to care that much. But I don’t. Love what you love ❤

😀

Does not compute.

Leave a comment