Welcome back…again?


Hi, blog universe!

I haven’t been around in a very long time, despite a couple of attempts to get started writing my blog again.  The past two years have been quite stressful, and although writing probably would have been helpful, I just wasn’t able to get the oomph to do so.  For the past 6 months, I’ve been writing on Facebook about my recent ACL surgery and recovery, and it reminded me that I like to write.  So…I’m going to add in some of my posts from the last few months here, and then continue my documentation of my journey here.  So…enjoy!

Leave a Reply

