technology is awesome!


So, I’ve been saying for months that I was going to get a new phone, specifically a smartphone…for several reasons…1. my old phone was 4 years old and dying, 2. I run around like a loon and need better internet access away from a computer, and 3. I needed a phone I could use as a hotspot so I can have internet access at work cause I’m a schoolteacher and our system blocks the stupidest stuff. *sigh*

YAY I am now a proud owner of a droid incredible…which I am slowly learning to use…big difference from my old flip phone…but I am sooo excited….and now I can do stuff like post from work, which I couldn’t do before, as I was prevented from logging into wordpress by our lovely computer system here at school. 🙂

Leave a Reply

