The day that addicted me to BJJ


The end of August will mark one full year of my BJJ addiction.  I was randomly sorting thru pics on facebook, and I found a picture taken at the very first BJJ tourney I ever went to, which cemented my addiction in BJJ.  There were several people from my school competing, and I went as the official picture taker and cheerleader 🙂 

Teehee..if you play “which of these things is not like the other” I think you can figure out which one is me.  If not, I’m wearing a green shirt and light beige shorts 🙂1st BJJ Tourney

Leave a Reply

